Madonna University Athletic Staff

MAILING ADDRESS
Madonna University Athletics
36600 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150

DEPARTMENT PHONE
(734) 432-5608

CONNECT WITH THE CRUSADERS: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube
BE THE FIRST TO KNOW: Text & Email Alerts
DOWNLOAD OUR MOBILE APPS: iOS (iPhone/iPad) | Android
DOWNLOAD TEAM SCHEDULES: Download Center

Staff Listing
Administration
Scott Kennell ImageScott KennellDirector of Athleticsskennell@madonna.edu(734) 432-5604
Noel Emenhiser ImageNoel EmenhiserAssistant Athletic Directornemenhiser@madonna.edu(734) 432-5610
Etta Barbee ImageEtta BarbeeAdministrative Assistantebarbee@madonna.edu(734) 432-5608
Phillip HangAssociate Director of Undergraduatephang@madonna.edu
Fax Number(734) 432-5611
Sports Information
Zachary ShoreDirector of Sports Informationzshore@madonna.edu734-432-5834
Jeremy OttoStudent Assistant/Broadcasterjotto@my.madonna.edu734-432-5834
Brendan JohnsonStudent Assistant/Broadcasterbjohnson711@my.madonna.edu734-432-5834
Athletic Trainers
Peter Benjamin ImagePeter BenjaminHead Athletic Trainerpbenjamin@madonna.edu(734) 432-5605
Lisa Erickson ImageLisa EricksonAssistant Athletic Trainerlerickson@madonna.edu734-432-5605
Drew AlthouseAssistant Athletic Traineraalthouse@madonna.edu734-432-5605
Baseball
Ted FalknerHead Coachtfalkner@madonna.edu734-432-5609
Mike George ImageMike GeorgeAssistant Coach
Kevin FoleyAssistant Coach
Chris OgdenAssistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Noel Emenhiser ImageNoel EmenhiserHead Coachnemenhiser@madonna.edu(734) 432-5591
Adam Kerfoot ImageAdam KerfootAssociate Head Coachakerfoot@madonna.edu(734) 432-5591
Bernie Holowicki ImageBernie HolowickiAssistant Coach
Ryan Carthage ImageRyan CarthageAssistant Coach
Men's Cross Country
Patrick Daugherty ImagePatrick DaughertyHead Coachpdaugherty@madonna.edu(734) 432-5634
Austin JonesAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Carl Graves ImageCarl GravesHead Coachcgraves@madonna.edu(734) 432-5606
Jamey Petree ImageJamey PetreeAssistant Coach
Heather Pratt ImageHeather PrattAssistant Coach
Bowling
Bryan Bressler ImageBryan BresslerHead Coachbbressler@madonna.edu
Women's Cross Country
Patrick Daugherty ImagePatrick DaughertyHead Coachpdaugherty@madonna.edu(734) 432-5634
Nick Allen ImageNick AllenAssistant Coachnallen@madonna.edu(734) 432-5634
Men's Golf
Steve Mato ImageSteve MatoHead Coachsmato@madonna.edu(734) 432-5835
Tommy Lucko ImageTommy LuckoAssistant Coachtlucko@madonna.edu(734) 432-5835
Women's Golf
Scott Marzolino ImageScott MarzolinoHead Coachsmarzolino@madonna.edu(734) 432-5670
Nick Sears ImageNick SearsAssistant Coachnsears@madonna.edu(734) 432-5670
Ronnie PollackAssistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Mark Zathey ImageMark ZatheyHead Coachmzathey@madonna.edu(734) 834-6332
Eric Rudland ImageEric RudlandAssistant Coach
Adam Kuhn ImageAdam KuhnAssistant Coach
Thabiso Khumalo ImageThabiso KhumaloAssistant Coach
Dave DemeterAssistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Paul Thomas ImagePaul ThomasHead Coachpsthomas@madonna.edu847-802-0364
Kelly Japowicz ImageKelly JapowiczAssistant Coach
James Renton ImageJames RentonAssistant Coach
Softball
Jerry  Abraham ImageJerry AbrahamHead Coachjabraham@madonna.edu(734) 432-5612
Shawn Hopper ImageShawn HopperAssistant Coach
Mike Baum ImageMike BaumAssistant Coach
Terry Abraham ImageTerry AbrahamAssistant Coach
Karie Couchman ImageKarie CouchmanAssistant Coach
Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field
Patrick Daugherty ImagePatrick DaughertyHead Coachpdaugherty@madonna.edu(734) 432-5634
Chinney McGee ImageChinney McGeeAssistant Coachckmcgee@madonna.edu
Taylor Byron ImageTaylor ByronAssistant Coach
Volleyball
Jerry Abraham ImageJerry AbrahamHead Coachjabraham@madonna.edu(734) 432-5612
Tim DeBeliso ImageTim DeBelisoAssistant Coach
Brian McClain ImageBrian McClainAssistant Coachbmcclain@madonna.edu
Amanda Koszela ImageAmanda KoszelaAssistant Coach
Maureen Stoecklein ImageMaureen StoeckleinAssistant Coach
Men's Lacrosse
Mike Walter ImageMike WalterHead Coachmwalter@madonna.edu703-282-3861
Josh AbruzzoAssistant Coach
Women's Lacrosse
Dan Teskey ImageDan TeskeyHead Coachdteskey@madonna.edu248-762-6314
Rachel JurczysznAssistant Coach