Madonna University Athletic Staff

Mailing Address:
Madonna University Athletics
36600 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150

Department Phone:
(734) 432-5608

Website feedback or problems
sportsinfo@madonna.edu

Administration
 Bryan RizzoAthletic Directorbrizzo@madonna.edu(734) 432-5604
 Noel EmenhiserAssistant Athletic Directornemenhiser@madonna.edu(734) 432-5610
 Patrick MooreDirector of Sports Informationpimoore@madonna.edu(734) 432-5834
 Mike MeldrumFaculty Athletic Representativemmeldrum@madonna.edu
 Etta BarbeeAdminstrative Assistantebarbee@madonna.edu(734) 432-5608
 Amanda StraubAdmissions Department Liaisonadmissions@madonna.edu(734) 432-5339
 Fax Number(734) 432-5611
Athletic Trainers
 Beth HubbardAthletic Trainerbhubbard@madonna.edu(734) 432-5605
 Cyndy StannardAthletic Trainercstannard@madonna.edu(734) 432-5605
Baseball
 Greg HaegerHead Coachghaeger@madonna.edu(734) 432-5609
 Ted FalknerAssistant Coach
 Mike GeorgeAssistant Coach
 Charlie HaegerAssistant Coach
 Kyle FedorkaAssistant Coach
Men's Basketball
 Noel EmenhiserHead Coachnemenhiser@madonna.edu(734) 432-5591
 Adam KerfootAssistant Coachakerfoot@madonna.edu(734) 432-5591
 Eoghann StephensAssistant Coach
 Bernie HolowickiAssistant Coach
Men's Cross Country
 Patrick DaughertyHead Coachpdaugherty@madonna.edu(734) 432-5634
 Nick AllenAssistant Coachnallen@madonna.edu(734) 432-5634
Women's Basketball
 Carl GravesHead Coachcgraves@madonna.edu(734) 432-5606
 Nicole RogersAssistant Coach
 Jamey PetreeAssistant Coach
 Heather PrattAssistant Coach
Women's Cross Country
 Patrick DaughertyHead Coachpdaugherty@madonna.edu(734) 432-5634
 Sarah SherwoodAssistant Coachsesherwood@madonna.edu(734) 432-5634
Men's Golf
 Steve MatoHead Coachsmato@madonna.edu(734) 432-5835
 Tommy LuckoAssistant Coachtlucko@madonna.edu(734) 432-5835
Women's Golf
 Scott MarzolinoHead Coachsmarzolino@madonna.edu(734) 432-5670
 Nick SearsAssistant Coachnsears@madonna.edu(734) 432-5670
Men's Soccer
 Mark ZatheyHead Coachmzathey@madonna.edu(734) 432-5607
 Eric RudlandAssistant Coach
 Cayle LacktenAssistant Coach
 Matt SaulAssistant Coach
 Adam KuhnAssistant Coach
 Thabiso KhumaloAssistant Coach
Women's Soccer
 Jeff HodgsonHead Coachhodgie4@yahoo.com(734) 432-5882
 Gary MaccagnoneAssistant Coach
Softball
 Jerry AbrahamHead Coachjabraham@madonna.edu(734) 432-5612
 Shawn HopperAssistant Coach
 Mike BaumAssistant Coach
 Terry AbrahamAssistant Coach
 Kary CouchmanAssistant Coach
Volleyball
 Jerry AbrahamHead Coachjabraham@madonna.edu(734) 432-5612
 Tim DeBelisoAssistant Coach
 Brian McClainAssistant Coachbmcclain@madonna.edu
 Cassie ConnerAssistant Coachcconner@madonna.edu