Madonna University Athletic Staff

Mailing Address:
Madonna University Athletics
36600 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150

Department Phone:
(734) 432-5608

Website feedback or problems
sportsinfo@madonna.edu

Administration
Bryan Rizzo ImageBryan RizzoAthletic Directorbrizzo@madonna.edu(734) 432-5604
Noel Emenhiser ImageNoel EmenhiserAssistant Athletic Directornemenhiser@madonna.edu(734) 432-5610
Patrick Moore ImagePatrick MooreDirector of Sports Informationpimoore@madonna.edu(734) 432-5834
Mike Meldrum ImageMike MeldrumFaculty Athletic Representativemmeldrum@madonna.edu
Etta Barbee ImageEtta BarbeeAdminstrative Assistantebarbee@madonna.edu(734) 432-5608
Amanda Straub ImageAmanda StraubAdmissions Department Liaisonadmissions@madonna.edu(734) 432-5339
Fax Number(734) 432-5611
Athletic Trainers
Beth Hubbard ImageBeth HubbardAthletic Trainerbhubbard@madonna.edu(734) 432-5605
Cyndy Stannard ImageCyndy StannardAthletic Trainercstannard@madonna.edu(734) 432-5605
Baseball
Greg Haeger ImageGreg HaegerHead Coachghaeger@madonna.edu(734) 432-5609
Ted Falkner ImageTed FalknerAssistant Coach
Mike George ImageMike GeorgeAssistant Coach
Charlie Haeger ImageCharlie HaegerAssistant Coach
Kyle Fedorka ImageKyle FedorkaAssistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Noel Emenhiser ImageNoel EmenhiserHead Coachnemenhiser@madonna.edu(734) 432-5591
Adam Kerfoot ImageAdam KerfootAssistant Coachakerfoot@madonna.edu(734) 432-5591
Eoghann Stephens ImageEoghann StephensAssistant Coach
Bernie Holowicki ImageBernie HolowickiAssistant Coach
Men's Cross Country
Patrick Daugherty ImagePatrick DaughertyHead Coachpdaugherty@madonna.edu(734) 432-5634
Nick Allen ImageNick AllenAssistant Coachnallen@madonna.edu(734) 432-5634
Women's Basketball
Carl Graves ImageCarl GravesHead Coachcgraves@madonna.edu(734) 432-5606
Nicole Rogers ImageNicole RogersAssistant Coach
Jamey Petree ImageJamey PetreeAssistant Coach
Heather Pratt ImageHeather PrattAssistant Coach
Women's Cross Country
Patrick Daugherty ImagePatrick DaughertyHead Coachpdaugherty@madonna.edu(734) 432-5634
Sarah Sherwood ImageSarah SherwoodAssistant Coachsesherwood@madonna.edu(734) 432-5634
Men's Golf
Steve Mato ImageSteve MatoHead Coachsmato@madonna.edu(734) 432-5835
Tommy Lucko ImageTommy LuckoAssistant Coachtlucko@madonna.edu(734) 432-5835
Women's Golf
Scott Marzolino ImageScott MarzolinoHead Coachsmarzolino@madonna.edu(734) 432-5670
Nick Sears ImageNick SearsAssistant Coachnsears@madonna.edu(734) 432-5670
Men's Soccer
Mark Zathey ImageMark ZatheyHead Coachmzathey@madonna.edu(734) 432-5607
Eric Rudland ImageEric RudlandAssistant Coach
Cayle Lackten ImageCayle LacktenAssistant Coach
Matt Saul ImageMatt SaulAssistant Coach
Adam Kuhn ImageAdam KuhnAssistant Coach
Thabiso Khumalo ImageThabiso KhumaloAssistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Jeff Hodgson ImageJeff HodgsonHead Coachhodgie4@yahoo.com(734) 432-5882
Gary Maccagnone ImageGary MaccagnoneAssistant Coach
Softball
Jerry  Abraham ImageJerry AbrahamHead Coachjabraham@madonna.edu(734) 432-5612
Shawn Hopper ImageShawn HopperAssistant Coach
Mike Baum ImageMike BaumAssistant Coach
Terry Abraham ImageTerry AbrahamAssistant Coach
Kary Couchman ImageKary CouchmanAssistant Coach
Volleyball
Jerry Abraham ImageJerry AbrahamHead Coachjabraham@madonna.edu(734) 432-5612
Tim DeBeliso ImageTim DeBelisoAssistant Coach
Brian McClain ImageBrian McClainAssistant Coachbmcclain@madonna.edu
Cassie  Conner ImageCassie ConnerAssistant Coachcconner@madonna.edu