Evan Piechota, a pitcher for the Crusaders from 2013-2016, was signed by the Pirates in early July.Congrats to MU Baseball's Johno Rodriguez -- NAIA All-American Honorable Mention!Pacing the Nation! MU Baseball takes home a national-best 13 Scholar-Athlete honors!Madonna baseball ends historic 2016 campaign with a 41-17 record.The Crusaders take on the College of Idaho at 12 p.m. eastern / 9 a.m. pacific on Wednesday (May 18). MU Baseball opens the lid on Opening Round play Tuesday (May 17) at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT.
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo