Scoreboard

Wed, May 18
Baseball vs
College of Idaho - Lost 11-8
NAIA Opening Round - Santa Barbara Bracket
Tue, May 17
Baseball vs
(24) The Master's College - Lost 7-1
NAIA Opening Round - Santa Barbara Bracket
Thu, May 12
Baseball vs
Indiana Institute of Technology - Lost 7-4
2016 WHAC Tournament Championship (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Baseball vs
Indiana Institute of Technology - Won 4-2
2016 WHAC Tournament Championship (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Wed, May 11
Baseball vs
Indiana Institute of Technology - Won 8-1
2016 WHAC Tournament (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Mon, May 9
Baseball vs
Cornerstone University - Won 4-3
2016 WHAC Tournament (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Baseball vs
University of Northwestern Ohio - Won 5-1
2016 WHAC Tournament (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri, May 6
Softball vs
Siena Heights University - Lost 9-4
2016 WHAC Championship (Pacesetter Park - Sylvania, Ohio)
Thu, May 5
Baseball vs
Marygrove College - Won 12-1
Baseball vs
Marygrove College - Won 11-8
Fri, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer vs
Madonna Alumni - 7PM EST
2016 MU Men's Soccer Alumni Game
Volleyball vs
Madonna Alumni - 7PM EST
2016 MU Volleyball Alumni Game
Wed, Aug. 24
Volleyball vs
Rochester College - 7PM EST
Fri, Aug. 26
Volleyball vs
Indiana University-South Bend - 5PM EST
Early Bird Tournament - Match played at Madonna University
Volleyball vs
Fisk University - 7PM EST
Early Bird Tournament - Match played at Madonna University
Sat, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer at
Goshen College - 7PM EST
Volleyball vs
Trinity International University - 10AM EST
Early Bird Tournament - Match played at Madonna University
Volleyball vs
Spring Arbor University - 2PM EST
Early Bird Tournament - Match played at Madonna University
Mon, Aug. 29
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - Cardinal Stritch Invite - Hosted by Cardinal Stritch - Milwaukee, Wis. -   EST
Men's Soccer vs
Cleary University - 4PM EST
Mobile Home | Full Site